⇦ | Hints summary for artful/main
Last updated on: 2017-10-19 12:03 [UTC]

Metadata processing hints found for artful/main

Ubuntu Core Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>

Michael Vogt <michael.vogt@ubuntu.com>

OpenJDK Team <openjdk@lists.launchpad.net>

Phillip Susi <psusi@ubuntu.com>

Colin Watson <cjwatson@ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Developers <ubuntu-devel-discuss@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Mozilla Team <ubuntu-mozillateam@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu MOTU Developers <ubuntu-motu@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Installer Team <ubuntu-installer@lists.ubuntu.com>

Ubuntu Desktop Team <ubuntu-desktop@lists.ubuntu.com>

Colin Ian King <colin.king@ubuntu.com>